top of page

An Eco Storyteller Enters the Scene



Let me introduce myself...

Portrait with white person holding laptop with backdrop of West Coast National Park
Gwynne amongst the wildflowers
Portrait of Gwynne Liversage wrapped in a thick blanket; West Coast National Park in the backdrop
Portrait of Gwynne Liversage




Hey everyone! It's been a while since I was last fully active online.


The pandemic and resulting lockdown ultimately lead me to being dormant these past 2 1/2 years (with the occasional effort to make a post here or there), so I think a re-introduction is needed.


For those who don’t know, my name is Gwynne (pronounced gwɪn); amateur anthropologist, environmental humanities masters student and photographer. My focus in engaging with social media platforms is to use them as a way to re-engage with photography, re-immerse myself in nature, and re-acquaint myself with the art of storytelling.



Depression and anxiety has kept me so fearful of the world I live in; now that I’m in a better space, my time will be spent exploring my surrounding environment through images, videos, and written reflections. So here I am! Let's get started.



💬If you’d like to see more of this journey then keep an eye out for more posts, photoshoots, and a potential newsletter (also check out all my social media links down below! 👀)


コメント


bottom of page